

## **KRUPANIDHI COLLEGE OF PHARMACY**

(Approved by AICTE & PCI, New Delhi, Affiliated to RGUHS, Bengaluru) Accredited with Grade 'A' by NAAC, Bengaluru | ISO 9001 – 2015 Certified 12/1, CHIKKA BELLANDUR, CARMELARAM POST, VARTHUR HOBLI, BANGALORE – 560 035



## 2.4.2 Average percentage of full-time teachers with Ph. D. / D.M. / M.Ch. / D.N.B Super-specialty / D.Sc. / D.Litt.

Full-Time teachers having Ph.D.

2018-2019



## Krupanidhi College of Pharmacy

Recognized by the Govt. of Karnataka | Approved by Pharmacy Council of India | AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences | An ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified Institution | NAAC 'A' Grade accredited

Ref. No .:

KCP/FAC/2018-2019/091

Date 04.10.2018

## PhD Faculty List 2018-201

SI NO	NAME OF THE FULL-TIME TEACHERS WITH PHD
1	Dr.SANDUR VEERABHADRAPPA RAJENDRA
2	Dr.KUNTAL DAS
3	Dr.MANOHAR KARVEKAR
4	Dr.SURESH NAGPAL
5	Dr.RAM SHARNAGAT THAKUR
6	Dr.AARTHI MOHAN
7	Dr. VELU GNANAVEL
8	Dr. SYED IMAM RABBANI
9	Dr.PREETHI SUDHEER
10	Dr. TRUSHIT KUMAR
11	Dr. ARSHAD BASHIR KHAN
12	Dr. MAHESH NM
13	DR. AMIT KUMAR DAS
14	Dr. SYED MOHAMMED BASHEERUDDIN
15	Dr. NAIRA NAYEEM
16	Dr. PURVA THATAI
17	Dr. PADMAPRIYAN SAMUEL GIDEON GEORGE
18	Dr. RIJU PATHAK
19	Dr. YOGENDRA PRASAD SHAH YOGENDRA BINAY GUPTA

PRINCIPAL Krupanldhi College of Pharmacy Chikkabellandur, Carmelaram Post, Varthur Hobli, Bangalore - 560 035.

